Ponderosa Ballroom • Connie's Catering
Dancing & Full Service Catering

image36

wELCOME TO PONDEROSA BALLROOM • CONNIE'S CATERING

Ponderosa Ballroom

image37

 The Ponderosa Ballroom has a 4,000 square foot
wood floor and seating for up to 550.​


DANCE SCHEDULE​

•••

  AUGUST

Tuesday, August 6 | 6-9 PM | Buck Hollow

Tuesday, August 13 | 6-9 PM | Barefoot Becky

Friday, August 16 | 7-10 PM | Gamblers Band

Tuesday, August 20 | 6-9 PM | Lyle Beaver

Tuesday, August 27 | 6-9 PM | Larry Goodman

•••

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, Sept 3 | NO DANCE

Tuesday, Sept 10 | 6-9 PM | Lyle Beaver

Friday, Sept 13 | 7-10 PM | Gamblers Band

Tuesday, Sept 17 | 6-9 PM | Barefoot Becky

Tuesday, Sept 24 | 6-9 PM | Iowa Playboys

•••

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 1 | 6-9 PM | Lyle Beaver

Tuesday, October 15 | 6-9 PM | Barefoot Becky

Tuesday, October 22 | 6-9 PM | Jerry Beauchamp

Tuesday, October 29 | 6-9 PM | Iowa Playboys


SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR

Connie's Catering

image38

Connie's Catering will cater your special event at 

the Ponderosa Ballroom or a location of your choice.   

We provide a variety of choices to meet your budget. 

Check out Connie's Catering Options  

• See if your date is available on the Catering Calendar. 

• Call Connie at​ 319-396-4347  to go over all the options.

CONNIE'S CATERING INFORMATION

Contact Us

Ponderosa Ballroom

195 1st St S, Walford, IA 52351

(319) 396-4347

Email us with your Question or Comment

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.